Day ?: And I’m So Crazily Lucky and Privileged To Be In Such A State.

wut.png

3 thoughts on “Day ?: And I’m So Crazily Lucky and Privileged To Be In Such A State.

    1. Ah, sorry it’s taken me so long to get back with you! (I’m sure you’ve been waiting on tenterhooks for my informative ice-cream related response, haha.) I got it from a place called Hartzell’s. However, I do feel obliged to provide you with some fair warning: it’s a pretty dastardly combination, green tea and marshmallow topping (and not in the cool, pirate-y sense of the word, either). It tastes roughly as good as you’d expect it to taste, haha.

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

