Day 116: Today Was One Of Those Mornings.

snail.png

5 thoughts on “Day 116: Today Was One Of Those Mornings.

  1. I think they were some movies inspired by this…. I love snails, although, I don’t really think I would give up my humanity for anything, not even a snail’s life. For one, they can’t hold a camera so I wouldn’t be able to take videos of them, or selfies, as a snail.

    Like

    1. True. Should you become a camera-loving snail, your lack of arms would be quite a setback to overcome. I, on the other hand, believe I would be perfectly happy with a wiggly, appendage-less body. Arms? Legs? Who needs ’em! Just give me a shell and some eye stalks and I’ll be quite alright.

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

