Day 112: Looking At A Ball Of Yarn Is Like Looking In A Mirror.

tangled.png

3 thoughts on “Day 112: Looking At A Ball Of Yarn Is Like Looking In A Mirror.

  1. Ok uhhh 1) I love this. 2) I have already half drawn my post for tomorrow which is a how I see myself/how others see me post… so weirrrrdddddd!!! Stop reading my mind!!! (Okay obviously you did it first, so one would think I’m reading your mind, but I think it’s obvious here that you traveled to the future and read my mind!)

    Liked by 1 person

    1. How many times must I remind you, Sarah! We’re the same person! I don’t know a whole lot about theoretical physics (I know nothing, in fact), but I feel confident that at some point two parallel universes collided, bringing both of us into the same plane of existence. You’re like – you’re the me on Universe #427, the one where I’m actually really cool and good at art. Are you able to better make sense of it now?

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

