5 thoughts on “Day 96: I Know This Isn’t How Science Works, But It Feels Like I Have A New Chemical Makeup

    1. When I first read your comment, I had no idea what Holon science was so I was kind of like, “Sure! Yeah.” But then I wikipedia’d it and I came across the words, “quantum tunneling,” on the page. I still have no idea what Holon science is, but as it’s clearly very cool, I feel much more confident that it should be aligned with my work. Haha

      Liked by 1 person

    1. Now that you mention it, I chose not to include it (I didn’t want to blow anyone’s minds with the insanely complicated micro-science of my being), but I also have a specialized energy inhibitor–it ensures that I take naps regularly; my laziness is absolutely ingrained in the fiber of my being.

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment