Day 86: Gotta Mark My Territory, Yo.

sloth.png

7 thoughts on “Day 86: Gotta Mark My Territory, Yo.

    1. Oh my gosh! I can’t believe I haven’t visited your blog until now!! This is amazing–I love your writing! (And what an incredible picture of a sloth!) Thank you for directing my attention!

      Like

      1. A pleasure! Thought you might like one in real life – we searched for ages, and then this guy was just hanging there right in front of our eyes! Maybe you should do some ‘unsuspectedly finding something you’ve been looking for but only when you stopped looking’ based posts. Keep drawing 🙂

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

