Day 84: I’ve Got A Blank Space, BaAaaby…

mind.png

7 thoughts on “Day 84: I’ve Got A Blank Space, BaAaaby…

    1. Oh! That happens to me, too! But it happens in English and I speak English so it makes it even MORE concerning! However, I’ve come up with a solution. I’ve taken to resting my finger on the menu while I’m waiting for the waiter to come. That way, I don’t even have to say anything or scramble to find the right option to point to when they ask what I’d like to order! My finger’s already there! I can just look up at them with a big, meaningful gaze and skip any vocal communication, whatsoever!

      Liked by 1 person

  1. i’d say THAT happenz to me, but, well, you know, it’s like, uh, when my mind is a BLANK (and berleave yew mee, @ least “blank” is an attribute, a “something” ‘cuz kwight offten my mind duzzn’t even have “something” which has a name, label, like “blank” which is applicable. now, whut wuzz i saying? –> oh, yeah): time for a speech. mind blank. open either the IN-port and/or the OUT-port and in my case, something comes flooding in. it may not be pretty, but ittizz whuttittizz . thanks for the opportoon-knitty to kaw-mint. now i can continue awn @ werk …

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

